How is viewed content saved to my device?

Embedded ‘content’ is stored in your apps cache which is updated with each visit. The app will retain the cache until your next visit or until you manually clear it.

Certain content, like training, will download to your device and remain on your device until you decide to delete it.

NEW FEATURES available: Redesigned home page and Task Lists. To access these features update your app today!

Find your answer:
Search our extensive knowledge base to get the answer.

Need more help?
Tap the beacon (blue and white icon in the bottom right corner) and tap 'Ask'  to submit your question to the  EMconnect   Support Team.