What can I do offline?

  • Open the app (assuming you had been previously logged in and didn’t sign out)
  • View any content from Training and Homepage that you had already viewed when connected
  • Complete and Track downloaded Training activities
Please note:
Users sharing devices must ensure that they remain logged in and reconnect to the internet in order to process their completion status. If users log out while offline and a new user logs in and goes online, the completion credits will be given to that user. 

Find your answer:
Search our extensive knowledge base to get the answer.

Need more help?
Tap the beacon (blue and white icon in the bottom right corner) and tap 'Ask' to submit your question to the  EMconnect Support Team.