When do I need to be connected?
- To register or to login (if you signed out of the app)
- To view ANY content for the first time
- To receive updated content (otherwise, you will see what was last viewed when connected)
- For my ‘completion’ status to be updated or any of my inputs, e.g., ratings to be sent to EMconnect!
- To access support
NEW FEATURES available: Redesigned home page, Task lists, Shared Device (Site Managers) and Role View (FMAs). To access these features update your app today!
Find your answer:
Search our extensive knowledge base to get the answer.
Need more help?
Tap the beacon (blue and white icon in the bottom right corner) and tap 'Ask' to submit your question to the